Capture One Pro WebinarsPhase One has announced three webinars devoted to Capture One Pro 7

You can unleash the many creative possibilities in Capture One Pro 7 with our upcoming free webinars and experience the image quality revolution first hand. Hosted by our imaging experts, these webinars will give you a first hand insight into the many great features and show a host of different possibilities for using the software.

Limited seats are available for each webinar, so sign up using the links below and secure your spot!

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.


Using Capture One Pro 7′s many creative tools – Part 1
- Capture One Pro 7′s new processing engine
- Improvements from previous generations
- Using the Levels, Exposure, HDR and Clarity tools

Date: February 13th
Session 1: 09am – 10am GMT (5pm – 6pm in Hong Kong)
Session 2: 5pm – 6pm GMT (12pm – 1pm in New York)


Using Capture One Pro 7′s many creative tools – Part 2
- Make specific color changes with the Advanced Color Editor
- Target specific areas of an image with Local Adjustments

Date: February 20th
Session 1: 09am – 10am GMT (5pm – 6pm in Hong Kong)
Session 2: 5pm – 6pm GMT (12pm – 1pm in New York)


Shooting tethered with Capture One Pro 7
- Setup a Session or Catalog to shoot tethered
- Use Live View on a DSLR, including the Overlay function
- Get started with Capture Pilot

Date: February 27th
Session 1: 09am – 10am GMT (5pm – 6pm in Hong Kong)
Session 2: 5pm – 6pm GMT (12pm – 1pm in New York)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: